Kontor/ekonomi:

Främja AB
Erstagatan 9A
116 36 Stockholm

Ekonomikontoret

Tel. 08-777 69 73
Fax 08-551 511 32
lon@framja.se
ekonomi@framja.se


VD

Benjamin Lüthi
Läkare
benjamin@framja.se
0708 73 73 90

Vice Vd

Yvonne Bispfors
Sjuksköterska
yvonne@framja.se
+46 70-856 32 38

Sekreterare

Birgitta Trygg
birgitta.trygg@framja.se
073-949 57 14

Ekonomichef

Linnéa Strokirk
linnea.strokirk@framja.se
072-450 10 52

Områdeschef
Barn och Ungdom

Yvonne Bispfors
Sjuksköterska
yvonne@framja.se
+46 70-856 32 38

Områdeschef
Vuxna och Daglig Verksamhet

Florean Pietsch
florean.pietsch@framja.se
070-571 30 63

HR Chef

Signe Lönsted
Beteendevetare
signe@framja.se
0739 76 27 04

MAS

Jill Blomkvist
Sjuksköterska
072-219 52 37
jill.blomkvist@framja.se
(Interna riktlinjer för kontakt med sjuksköterska)