Kontor/ekonomi:

Främja AB
Erstagatan 9A
116 36 Stockholm

Ekonomikontoret

Tel. 08-777 69 73
Fax 08-551 511 32
lon@framja.se
ekonomi@framja.se


VD

Frode Wendelboe
Socionom/Socialterapeut
frode@framja.se
0733 45 89 35

VICE VD

Benjamin Lüthi
Läkare
benjamin@framja.se
0708 73 73 90

Chefs Sekreterare

Birgitta Trygg
birgitta.trygg@framja.se
073-949 57 14

Regionschef Uppsala

Yvonne Bispfors
Sjuksköterska
yvonne@framja.se
+46 70-856 32 38

Områdeschef
Barn och Ungdom

Michael Klaus
Socionom/Socialterapeut
michael.klaus@framja.se
070-227 13 59

Områdeschef
Vuxna och Daglig Verksamhet

Lina Colldén
Socionom
lina@framja.se
0736 93 72 78

Ekonomichef

Moa Jedström
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
moa.jedstrom@framja.se
0705 55 76 37

HR Chef

Signe Lönsted
Beteendevetare
signe@framja.se
0739 76 27 04